Storm of Swords results

What a great event. I felt that the objectives added a whole new element that went well i will build upon for the Yukomicon event. I had a lot of fun playing keep away with my beast of nurgle for two games. I tried with the soulgrinder in the first but even the stumpy legs of the dwarves managed to catch him. He is just soo big.
Here are the results.
Best Overall: Land Pearson Demons of Chaos
Best General: Larry White Wood Elves
Lady Luck has Deserted me: Marcus Lenz Warriors of Chaos

Storm of Swords

Name Army Opponents Total paint Sports Battle Overall Strength of schedule
Land Demons of Chaos Brian, Mark, Larry 15 13 44 81 77
Alex Ogre Kingdoms Mark, Larry, Cole 8 13 41 71 70
Larry Wood Elves Cole, Alex, Land 4 12 48 70 103
Brian Dwarves Land, Cole, Mark 5 12 25 51 66
Cole Dwarves Larry, Brian, Alex 1 10 18 35 114
Marcus Warriors of Chaos Alex, Land, Brian 1 13 4 20 110

As always please post or send me any comments, questions concerns.

Leave a comment